top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLinnéa Jacobsson

Typography 1

These are my examples of Thypograpy for Friday the 3rd.


Example 1, CD covers:

I have listened to rock/metal/djent since my early teenage years and I think it has had a strong influence on me. Listening to this music makes me happy but also helps me focus when I am studying. There is so much power to it and the music itself is so complex, it fascinates me. Meshuggah as an example is a Swedish band and they are sound architects with technically complex and virtuosic music.


Example 2, Road maps:

As a kid, my family always went on caravan vacations and we always had the road maps with us in the car. The ones shown in the pictures are a bit older than the ones we had when I was a kid, but they still represent how the ones I had were.


Example 3, Notes:

At 6 years old I started learning cello and have had so many different notes to read. a lot of classical music but also modern songs every once in a while. I played in the symphony orchestra in my city and we had different themes on our concerns with a range of different typed of music.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thesis Thoughts 2

To continue my previous thoughts in Thesis Thoughts 1 I want to think more about the methods I can use. I really enjoyed creating my long...

Comments


bottom of page